top of page

2023 Author Presentation and Reception

The Alexandria Library Foundation greatly appreciates the

generosity of the following sponsors for their support of the

2023 Author Presentation and Reception.



ARP logo
Comcast logo



Friends of Beatley logo



Alexandria Toyota logo
MOAA Foundation logo



Truist logo

Special thanks to our host committee

Elizabeth Bennett-Parker
Sharon Block
Cynthia Boyer
Helen Desfosses
Oscar Fitzgerald

Dianne Fox
Dr. Trudi Bellardo Hahn
Karen Marshall
Harriett McCune
Robert and Mary Ray

Patricia Dane Rogers
Kathleen Schloeder
Michele Stork
Jennifer Warren
Ivy Whitlatch

Thank you to our in-kind sponsors

bottom of page